• positive review  Just got myself the Australis liquid foundation, ECO Minerals loose foundation powder, and bronzer. I am absolutely loving how easy the application of the liquid foundation is! The light-medium coverage is so buildable that on busy days I double it up as my concealer. Finishing the look is so simply with the ECO Mineral powders too... giving me a flawless finish. Plus it even has an all-natural SPF in it πŸ’πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ’‹

    Amelia Tay Avatar Amelia Tay
    November 13, 2018

    positive review  I love everything ecoboutique.co.nz stands for. It's a small New Zealand business getting beautiful products into the hands of women who want to trust that what they are using is good for their skin, their bodies and the planet. These products are vegans, cruelty-free, palm oil free, natural and best of all - they last on the skin and look fabulous! You can trust Eco Boutique to do the due diligence on brands so you don't have to. Plus, because you can buy refills, you don't have to get more and more packaging that just ends up in landfill. This means you're buying the best with brands that have ethics that match your own. I could not recommend Eco Boutique more - you have to try their mascara if you haven't yet. Natural is the only way to go!

    Belinda Nash Avatar Belinda Nash
    April 9, 2020

    Beautiful product and a lovely formulation with no nasties.

    Anna Reeve Avatar Anna Reeve
    June 12, 2018
  • positive review  fantastic service & value. great products. highly recommend

    Lorna Craw Avatar Lorna Craw
    September 16, 2019

    positive review  Love it! I use it every day, great coverage. The coco eye colour on my eyebrows is my fave :)

    Laurel Urban Avatar Laurel Urban
    January 19, 2017

    positive review  Anna introduced me to Ecoboutique two years ago and I've been obsessed ever since. I had spent years wearing expensive foundations.....and this leaves them in the dust. My skin always looks amazing and I love that it is super good for me too. I love the blush and the concealer too.

    Nicky Tuck Avatar Nicky Tuck
    February 7, 2018
  • positive review  I ordered the liquid foundation and Eco Minerals; I'm really happy with these products and especially love the Eco Minerals - It has great coverage without feeling heavy. Anna was amazing and went out of her way to make sure I was happy with the colour after I had some difficulty choosing. Thanks so much Anna and team! Would highly recommend 😊

    Sarah Hull Avatar Sarah Hull
    March 2, 2020

    positive review  I have been using Eco Minerals make up for years now, and in that time I have lived in 4 different countries. No other product I have tried comes even close in terms of wear-ability & value. No matter the season or climate, it adapts perfectly to my skin and I have never had any skin issues. Love, love, love it.

    Sophia Fogarty Avatar Sophia Fogarty
    October 2, 2018

    positive review  I absolutely love the new Emma Organics range! My favourite products are the Age Prevention Neck Gel and the Fine Line Serum. My neck is feeling tighter after only a few weeks and the skin on my face is glowing. Thanks... Kathy xx

    Kathy Jobsz Avatar Kathy Jobsz
    July 3, 2017
  • positive review  The very best - amazing products and wonderful service :)

    Mariah Healey Avatar Mariah Healey
    January 18, 2017

    positive review  Love love love these products, especially the foundation - such beautiful texture, stays on all day yet looks natural and is a dream to blend. It's perfect for both myself and my teenage daughter and keeps our skin looking fresh.

    Jaquetta Friend Avatar Jaquetta Friend
    November 26, 2020

    positive review  I ordered the Emma Organics Blemish wash and it arrived perfectly packaged. Fell in love with the cleanser after the first wash. My skin felt so soft and just balanced. By balanced, I mean not dry or that horrible β€˜stretched’ feeling that you get after a product has stripped your face. Love the smell to!

    Caz Macdonald Avatar Caz Macdonald
    July 31, 2018
  • positive review  Thanks for your always prompt and proactive service, Anna and team. You make it so easy to order and I love the natural products!

    Tarryn Jenkins Avatar Tarryn Jenkins
    November 19, 2019

    positive review  I was lucky enough to win a box of beautiful Eco boutique products at the Ladies who lunch NZFW event. Such gorgeous products in every way! Xxx

    Lani Wards Avatar Lani Wards
    October 2, 2017

    positive review  Thank you Anna and the team at Eco Boutique. Absolutely blown away with the mineral powder. Fantastic coverage yet nice and light on the skin. I will definitely be using Eco Boutique going forward. Thanks Anna - amazing customer service :)

    Malannie Peterken Avatar Malannie Peterken
    June 19, 2017